MasterCookiez

iAPFree/iAP Cracker Support and Compatibility

556 posts in this topic

Photoforge 2 : POPCam

PocketFrogs: Potions, Stamps

Dismount: Characters, levels

And thx for sharing :)

I'll add more to the list as soon as I find more compatible apps! Keep checking back! Please click the small green + on the post with the list of apps! Thank you!

I think this should be a sticky

I think this should be a sticky

I'm a noob. What's a sticky?

Go to a section, look at the first post there is a sticky before it. This mean this thread will stay here because it's important not like the other threads thay go down then down each time a new thread is created

For txtfree, what does this do? For some reason I can't get into the thread that talks about it :(

Thanks so much for the list I've been wondering what apps work and what don't. ;)

FlirtMaps

VoiceChangerPlus

AmpliTube

i cant remember what else it worked for.. ill add it when i remember

Puppet War

Super Mega Worm

Anyone know if there is a MMO that works with the iap cracker?

Works:

TowerMadness

DragonVale

Does not work and gets you banned forever: (discovered by accident, I really wanted to purchase something, but forgot about iAP)

Star Legends

Pocket Legends

I have to admit that iAP gives me the shivers and I uninstalled it. I might be to suspicious :)

Works:

TowerMadness

DragonVale

Does not work and gets you banned forever: (discovered by accident, I really wanted to purchase something, but forgot about iAP)

Star Legends

Pocket Legends

I have to admit that iAP gives me the shivers and I uninstalled it. I might be to suspicious :)

yeah just got banned from pocket legends for forever, and UDID Faker isn't helping

yeah just got banned from pocket legends for forever, and UDID Faker isn't helping

Ah well, guess we had it coming by "bending" the rules :D